Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
ECFE ages
-
Door 28, please call to register
Wed, May 4
ECFE age 1 & 2
-
Door 28, please call to register
ECFE ages
-
Door 28, please call to register
Fri, May 6
ECFE age 1 & 2
-
Door 28, please call to register
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Wed, May 11
MCA Make Up Science
-
ECFE age 1 & 2
-
Door 28, please call to register
ECFE ages
-
Door 28, please call to register
Fri, May 13
MCA Make Up Science
-
ECFE age 1 & 2
-
Door 28, please call to register
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4